The End Series – Bilal Assad 6

In this series, Ustadh Bilal Assad vividly portrays the different phases the human soul passes through during its lifetime up to its death as well as the process of judgment of souls and the resulting eternal life in Heaven or Hell in the Hereafter. The listener hears of the events that occur just before death and the events that come after it. He gives a clear description about life in the grave, the horrors of the last day, the major and minor signs leading to the last hour and the day of resurrection.

loading videos
Loading Videos...

The Choice Audio Icon  Audio Lecture
5/5 - (13 votes)

Leave a Reply

6 thoughts on “The End Series – Bilal Assad